(Another) new look

Yes, I have changed the appearance of the blog again, but, let’s face it, the pink was way too pink. And then when you add the flowers and the hearts and the butterflies it was all too much of a muchness. Now I’m as girly as any girl but it was starting to make me feel a wee bit sick. Then my wonderful friend Jason said that it was very girly and it also put him off reading it!!!

I hope you don’t find this too bland but I am definitely of the opinion that less is more. Besides this is not a design blog. For me it’s more about the words. But if you are a graphic designer and would like to design me my own unique theme then please, please get in touch with me as I would love something original for this blog so that I could stop relying on the wordpress themes that are on offer to me at the moment.

So Jason, this theme is for you. If you don’t like it then learn how to design one you do like and then I’ll use it. Haha. Love ya x

Leave a Reply

