100

You are reading post 100

 

I remember post 1.

 

It was a lazy Saturday afternoon and I was sat in front of the computer in my pyjamas just mucking around trying to see how easy it would be to set up a blog – turns out it’s quite easy.

 

It was only 1.

 

From then till now has been quite a road trip.  It never entered my head that I’d write 100.  But yet here I am.  It’s amazing what can come from just one.

 

If you are beginning something, you may think 1 is insignificant.  Don’t let that stop you.  After 1, go on to number 2, then 3 and so on.  Before you know it you’ll be like me at 100.

 

You offer up 1 and he takes it to 100.

 

With God 1 is enough.

 

Leave a Reply

