“Continue on this Road Until Further Instruction”

“continue on this road until further instruction”

;

;

This is what God is saying to me right now.

;

But…

;

I want to be directed

I’m not happy to follow blindly.

But it’s about following Him even though I’m not quite sure where He’s taking me or how I’m getting there.

;

I want the map.

I want the directions.

I want to see pictures of the destination.

I want the date and time of arrival.

;

I want to know.

;

But following Him is not about knowing

Following Him is all about being known.

Allowing myself to be known by Him as we walk the road together.

The conversations that take place as we meander through hills and valleys

And before we know it

We’ve arrived.

Leave a Reply

